Welcome to the reallymoving forum
Got questions and need some advice? Our forums have answers on everything from choosing the right property, to renting and selling.
  • If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Your opinion would be appreciated

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Your opinion would be appreciated

Hi All
    Each time I move house I tend to update certain products, hence perhaps you could assist with your view on the following;
    I would appreciate a minute of your time to give me your views on a kitchen product, I am a designer who is developing a new washing up bowl. Although my patent has entirely new elements, I feel I need to better understand what most attracts you to existing products in the first place, in order to provide the best service possible.
    As such I it would be helpful if you could give me an order of priority on the following;
    1 - Shape
    2 - Size
    3 - Colour (if so which?)
    4 - Price
    5 - Function (e.g, some have rubber bases to protect glasses etc)
    Thank you very much for your assistance. It would be very helpful for me to also know any of the following information if you are happy to give it; gender, age and area of the UK (or other)
    Thanks again,
    Matt

Re: Your opinion would be appreciated

interesting an inventor, im curious now,
    i would say for me it would first be size as i have a large sink and would need a good sized bowl, 2nd function for example has it got decent grips either side (i dropped a washing up bowl once as it has a tiny rim with not much to grasp esp when hands are wet and my hands are quite large) 3rd for me is shape (hate circular washing up bowls)
    4th would be price,