Welcome to the reallymoving forum
Got questions and need some advice? Our forums have answers on everything from choosing the right property, to renting and selling.
  • If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Trying hard to find a job in properties. I need your precious advices.

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Trying hard to find a job in properties. I need your precious advices.

Hello everyone,
    I'm 26, italian, and I live in West London. I have a master in International Business Management.
    Since the end of last year (after I finished uni), I tried hard to get a job in estate agencies around London, mainly applying online to the big names, but unfortunately with no success.
    For this reason I decided to get some work experience in a couple of offices in London (not related with Real Estate) and improve my CV rather than staying home and wasting my time. Unfortunately working in these places never gave me satisfaction and the main ambition of my life still remained the same : working in properties.

I genuinely like houses, especially here in the UK. Everytime I go out I'm always attracted by the houses I come accross, especially in certain areas.
    I see and I would love to become competent of their value, style, location, structure and many other things and details.
    Probably this might not necessarely mean that I would enjoy to let or sell them, but at the moment I can't wait to experience the job and see how it goes.