Welcome to the reallymoving forum
Got questions and need some advice? Our forums have answers on everything from choosing the right property, to renting and selling.
  • If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Contract (template) between Seller and Estate Agent

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Contract (template) between Seller and Estate Agent

Hi guys,

does anyone know where I can get a template of the contract between EA and seller?

Secondly, If anyone who used to work or is currently employed as an agent I would really like to pick your brain on a few things.

If you're unemployed atm, there could be a job in it for you.

Thanks.

Re: Contract (template) between Seller and Estate Agent

I think the National Association had one but you would have to be a member to access it. Failing that try and get one from another agent - quite difficult that one. Or maybe someone you know has sold a house and they have a copy of their contract still.

Comment