Welcome to the reallymoving forum
Got questions and need some advice? Our forums have answers on everything from choosing the right property, to renting and selling.
  • If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Becoming an estate agent

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Becoming an estate agent

Hi I am currently studying at college on a course in construction and property management and with it been nearly half way through I have started to consider future career paths. I have always had a interest in property from a very young age which has lead me to contemplating a career as an estate agent. I have a driven personality and excel under pressure. I have a very mature attitude even though still been fairly young and will happily accept a lot of responsibility. Also I can easily fit into a team but also I can be very competitive which using these mean i can fit into many different working environments.
    I would love some information about careers as estate agent from first hand account of the life a estate agent through to information about such things as Workload, Training needed, Qualifications needed and Salary.
    Any information would be very gratefully received.
    Many thanks.
    Josh.

Re: Becoming an estate agent

Originally posted by J hague View Post