Welcome to the reallymoving forum
Got questions and need some advice? Our forums have answers on everything from choosing the right property, to renting and selling.
  • If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

MRA Investment

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• MRA Investment

Hi,

I am an overseas resident and would like to know if anyone has used the services of MRA Investments? They are a property advisor and manager and look at providing high yielding properties in the North East of England. The deal sounds very good on the face of it but since I am overseas, I am not completely sure about the figures quoted.

Any advice would be beneficial.

Thanks and Regards,
    Vamo

MRA Investment

I and several others not happy with them. I have one house, empty for over 40% of the time I have owned. The upfront charges for "refurbishment" seem to have rocketed, and their communication with owners is appallingly bad. They never reply. If you look at their own lettings site, MRA Lettings there are currently 76 properties available. I think that they made good monay when starting a few years ago, but the market ahs changed and I would avoid.

Comment

Originally posted by vamo View Post
      Hi,

I am an overseas resident and would like to know if anyone has used the services of MRA Investments? They are a property advisor and manager and look at providing high yielding properties in the North East of England. The deal sounds very good on the face of it but since I am overseas, I am not completely sure about the figures quoted.

Thanks and Regards,
      Vamo