Welcome to the reallymoving forum
Got questions and need some advice? Our forums have answers on everything from choosing the right property, to renting and selling.
  • If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Trying to make a start.....

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Trying to make a start.....

Hi I am currently looking for a apprenticeship or some form of work which would help further my education. I am currently studying for a Btec National Diploma in Construction and the Built Environment. In this course I have studied many different subjects from graphic designing of buildings through to construction technology and project management. In the first year of the course I completed this to a Distinction Star Level and also hope to receive similar to this in my second year. After college I hope to either go to university or first complete a HND before starting a degree in a subject such as Property Management or Construction Management.
    For many years I have had a interest in property. This stemmed from been taken round show homes as a young child. I also have a keen interest in the property market, and although I have not been able to be involved very much with this sort of subject on my college course I have been very interested in researching this away from my studies.